2014

Open Submissions until December 31st 2014
February 2015
 Public Voting
March 2015
 Judge Voting
April 2015
 
Award Show

Vote once per IP Address

SONG OF 2014 (Solo)

1. Petey Ace “Limelight” https://soundcloud.com/peteyace/limelight 
2. J Mauzarotti “We Out Here” https://soundcloud.com/j-mauzarotti/we-out-here 
3. Toc Roc ft. Outrage Fiasco “Wake the Neighbors Up” https://soundcloud.com/tocroc/wake-the-neighbors-up-feat-outrage-fiasco
4. Retroh “Get It In” https://soundcloud.com/unit-27-productions/retroh-get-it-in-prod-by-mike-rob-sears
5. Rick DZ “Brush ‘Em Off” http://rickdz.bandcamp.com/track/brush-em-off-rick-dz
6. Tony C “Reminisce” https://soundcloud.com/lightemupmusic/reminisce-prod-by-zoe
7. Blast “2 Plugs, New Drugs” https://soundcloud.com/lightemupmusic/two-plugs-new-drugs-blast
8. Loonitic Lector “Queen” https://soundcloud.com/lightemupmusic/queen-loonitic-lector?in=loonitic/sets/freak-gang-ent
9. Spree “Stuck On Vacation” http://soundcloud.com/spree-muzic/stuck-on-vacation
10. ZP Ratik “No More” https://soundcloud.com/zp-ratik/no-more
11. Lord Mecca ICU “5 $20 Bills” https://soundcloud.com/lordmeccaicu/09-5-20-bills-bbcv1
12. Typetwo “Unhealthy” https://m.soundcloud.com/typetwo-1/unhealthy-prod-by-mg
13. Too Much “U Should B” https://soundcloud.com/chronicstudios/ushouldb
14. Anomali “My Way” https://soundcloud.com/unit-27-productions/my-way-prob-by-amid-vocirus
15. Eddie B Thagator “Party Tonight” https://soundcloud.com/eddiebdubduce/pfl_gatorz-party-tonight-eddie
16. Kayda “West Kept Secret” http://www.reverbnation.com/JUSTLOW/song/22184325-west-kept-secret-by-kayda-rip-82078
17. J.B. “Tackle Life” https://soundcloud.com/officialnewcarsmell/tackle-life
18. Capo ft. Loon “Micheal Jordan” https://soundcloud.com/capocapo1/capo-ft-loon-michael-jordan
19. C-Los ft. Tawnzawni Thagator “Catch Me Grindin'” https://soundcloud.com/larry775/03-c-los-feat-sav-the-gator-catch-me-grindin
20. Joshua Preston ft. Lace “Missing You” https://blotterink.bandcamp.com/track/missing-you-suffocate-feat-jm-lace
21. Say J “Smooth Operator” https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/smooth-operator/id883878800?i=883878838
22. Dani D ft. Lace “I’ll Keep Holdin On” https://danidthepinkcobra.bandcamp.com/track/ill-keep-holdin-on-lace-the-prince-prod-surround-sound-mg
23. Feeki “Another Sacrifice” https://soundcloud.com/feeki/01-another-sacrifice-prod-by
24. Traj Hardie “Watch it Burn” https://soundcloud.com/trajhardie/traj-hardie-watch-it-burn-produced-by-traj-hardie-sample
25. MoMatik ft. T-Mell “Story” https://soundcloud.com/momatik12/01-story-ft-t-mell

SONG OF 2014 (Group) 

1. Toc N Face ft. MoMatik “77510” https://soundcloud.com/tocnface/77510a
2. Grave Yard Shift “Tender Love” http://rickdz.bandcamp.com/track/tender-love-skitz-jules-relentless-assassin-rick-dz
3. Keyringz “The 775th” http://www.reverbnation.com/keyringz/song/22048000-the-775th-welcome-to-reno
4. Bio Organic Weaponry ft. Masta Ace “Subconscious Theatre” http://youtu.be/2EBIeRpeEdk
5. Above All “It’s Da Mobb” https://soundcloud.com/1shotaboveall/its-da-mobb-1-hot-natural-pharoah-dollaman-type-two-stunem
6. Tycoon Squad “F@ck That” https://m.soundcloud.com/capocapo1/fuck-that-finished-mp3
7. New Car Smell “Rather Be” https://soundcloud.com/officialnewcarsmell/rather-be-treemix
8. Black Rock City Allstars “End of the Night” https://soundcloud.com/black-rock-city-allstars/end-of-the-night
9. Smok’d Out Sound “I Get It In” http://youtu.be/ycxv5vfvaaQ

SONG COLLABORATION OF 2014

1. J Mauzarotti & Olyghost “2 New Ears a Day” https://soundcloud.com/j-mauzarotti/2-new-ears-a-day-ft-olyghost
2. ZP Ratik & J Mauzarotti “Sword or Pen” https://soundcloud.com/zp-ratik/sword-or-pen-feat-j-mauzarotti-march-2014
3. Toc Roc, One Shot, Kayda, Spree, Loon & El Capo “Off Da Hook Remix” https://soundcloud.com/tocroc/off-da-hook-remix-feat-one-shot-kayda-spree-loon-el-capo
4. Rick DZ, Outrage Fiasco & Elite “Feeling Like The Man” http://rickdz.bandcamp.com/track/feeling-like-the-man-outrage-fiasco-rick-dz-elite
5. Tony C & L.E.U “High School” https://soundcloud.com/lightemupmusic/high-school-ft-leu-prod-by-tony-c
6. Loonitic Lector & Sty Night “Insomniac Prayers” https://soundcloud.com/lightemupmusic/insomniac-prayers-loonitic-lector-ft-sty-night-prod-la-chase
7. Petey Ace & DeSaint “Red to Black Remix” https://soundcloud.com/peteyace/red-to-black-remix-ft-desaint
8. Spree, Frank Stickemz & B Down “In The Way” https://soundcloud.com/spree-muzic/in-the-way
9. Craig Prather, Young Duse & Shorty T Thagator “Race 4 Tyme” http://craigprather.bandcamp.com/track/race-4-tyme-ft-young-duse-shorty-t-thagator
10. Lord Mecca ICU & Big Tone “16’s Retarded” https://soundcloud.com/lordmeccaicu/10-16s-retarded-ft-darth-tone-bbcv1
11. JB Envy & Logic One “Work” https://soundcloud.com/jbenvy/work-ft-logic-one
12. Too Much & Hunni Jac “Fair Exchange” https://soundcloud.com/chronicstudios/fair-exchange
13. 1 $shot, D-Rey, Shorty T Tha Gator & Aun “Cruise Control” https://soundcloud.com/1shotaboveall/cruise-control-1-hot-d-rey-shorty-t-tha-gator-aun
14. K.I.D., TypeTwo & Skitz “Product of Poverty” http://youtu.be/pBtV_l4bx38
15. Anomali & Logic One “When Worlds Collide” https://soundcloud.com/unit-27-productions/anomali-when-worlds-collide-ft-logic-one-prod-by-manny-beats
16. Eddie B Thagator, Young Nunu & Tawnzawni “Pop Off” https://soundcloud.com/eddiebdubduce/pop-off-eddie-b-thagator-ftyoung-nunu-tawnzawni
17. Low Newbreed & Kid Bre “Anywhere You Want” http://www.reverbnation.com/JUSTLOW/song/21957154-anywhere-you-want-by-low–kid-bre
18. Killa YG, Anglo Red & Low Newbreed “You gotta Choose” http://www.reverbnation.com/JUSTLOW/song/22011719-you-gotta-choose-ft-killa-yg
19. J.B. & Levi Maddox “Bright Lights” http://jb-newcarsmell.bandcamp.com/track/bright-lights-featuring-levi-maddox
20. Typetwo, 1 $hot, Stun’Em, Jokes, Darth Tone, Goonie Wolfe, Shorty T Thagator, Tawnzawni, Walker the Adikt & Lord Mecca “Reno vs Everybody” http://youtu.be/kQSzVX6H7LM
21. Joshua Preston & Dove “Gold and Silver” https://blotterink.bandcamp.com/track/gold-and-silver-feat-dove
22. Cam Doja & Say J “D.F.T.I. Remix” https://soundcloud.com/thecamdoja/camdoja-ft-say-j
23. Dani D, Akbadd, DeSaint & Rymeezee “Hard Work” https://danidthepinkcobra.bandcamp.com/track/hard-work-akbadd-desaint-rymeezee-prod-floodz
24. Tha Infamous Dolla Sign & Black Rock City Allstars “Break A Sweat” https://soundcloud.com/thainfamousdollasign/break-a-sweat-ft-black-rock-city-all-stars
25. MoMatik, Apprentice, Dove & J-13 “Shed Light” https://soundcloud.com/momatik12/03-shed-light-ft-dove-the value=”6″ />Loonitic Lector & Sty Night “Insomniac Prayers”

ALBUM OF 2014 (Group) 

1. Superhero Life “Superhero Life” http://www.reverbnation.com/superherolife/songs
2. Bio Organic Weaponry “Bio Organic Weaponry Vol. 1” https://play.spotify.com/album/2Bp66k3fQ7wqPaDyPQMorF
3. Black Rock City Allstars “Caravansary” https://soundcloud.com/black-rock-city-allstars/sets/caravansary

ALBUM ARTWORK OF 2014

1. J Mauzarotti “Welcome to the Mauzoleum” http://rhhawards.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/unnamed.jpg
2. ZP Ratik “Climb to Fall” http://rhhawards.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/unnamed2.jpg
3. Toc Roc “Back to Reality” http://instagram.com/p/oOTigRGBlj/?modal=true
4. Toc N Face “Killin The Beast” http://instagram.com/p/qssw2SmBqA/?modal=true
5. Lord Mecca ICU” Boom Bap Chronicles Vol 1″ http://rhhawards.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/unnamed.jpg
6. Anomali “Outta The Ordinary https://i1.sndcdn.com/artworks-000080015712-l2m2w7-t500x500.jpg
7. Joshua Preston “Substance” http://f1.bcbits.com/img/a1317335672_10.jpg
8. Say J “Worth The Wait” https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net
9. Dani D “Parseltongue” http://f1.bcbits.com/img/a0761961813_10.jpg
10. Black Rock City Allstars “Caravansary” http://www.wolfpackradio.org/wp-content/uploads
11. Tha Infamous Dolla Sign “9 Dayz of Chronika” https://i1.sndcdn.com/artworks
12. Traj Hardie “Monsters Among Us” https://www.facebook.com/TrajHardie5150

MUSIC VIDEO OF 2014 (Group) 

1. Superhero Life “White Noise” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=avftgEZliL4
2. Phalanx Family “A Wikedly Shifted Cause” http://youtu.be/zRUnC_swcPY
3. Keyringz “The 775th” http://youtu.be/4ruCaAlpHsQ
4. Smok’d Out Sound “More Than Music” http://youtu.be/9x8ritSdF9c
5. Black Rock City Allstars ft. Eddie Joox “Get It Like Me” http://youtu.be/AStBUw8FOpA

LIVE PERFORMANCE VIDEO OF 2014 (Group)

1. Motivated Motion at Reno Summer Jam  http://youtu.be/3XMifA1WJ0Q
2. Toc N Face “Killin The Beast” http://youtu.be/gRBovpbpIk4
3. Crooked Boyz “Hypnotic” http://youtu.be/p_7B63u9sys
4. Black Rock City Allstars “Live at SYM” https://www.facebook.com/video
5. Graveyard Shift “Live at SYM” http://youtu.be/r-13JmqDMJM
6. Motivated Music “Live at the RHH Awards” http://youtu.be/rLQlv1hNEzo

PRODUCER OF 2014

1. Jcue.Beats https://soundcloud.com/jcue818/soldiers
2. Tony C https://soundcloud.com/tonycosta10/cannibals-back-prod-by-tony-c-1
3. Yan Doe https://soundcloud.com/yandoepoty
4. D.Lynch http://youtu.be/2EBIeRpeEdk
5. LDZ https://soundcloud.com/larry775/c-los-feat-the-kid-bre-darth-tone-about-my-business-produced-by-ldz
6. The Jiggawattz http://blotterink.bandcamp.com/track/atlas
7. Plan C https://soundcloud.com/planc/psytwerkdreadlocked-g-verse
8. Metaphysical https://soundcloud.com/black-rock-city-allstars/13-enchanted
9. Dre Dowdy https://soundcloud.com/black-rock-city-allstars/in-the-air
10. Steez https://soundcloud.com/black-rock-city-allstars/water
11. Dove https://soundcloud.com/black-rock-city-allstars/lets-dance
12. Traj Hardie https://soundcloud.com/trajhardie